Real Game, Scottsdale, Save Jordan, MD Anderson, Baptism, Faith & God

31 Mar
One Response to “Real Game, Scottsdale, Save Jordan, MD Anderson, Baptism, Faith & God”

  1. Fleece April 1, 2014 at 12:55 pm #

    Hi, Jordan! Good to have you back. My name’s Fleece and I live in Warsaw, Poland. I’m sending you some good vibes from across the ocean and I keep my fingers crossed for you. You were gone for quite a while and I was beginning to worry :-) You definitely look better than in your previous video. Are you still on Gerson Therapy? If so, it must be Day 24 by my counting. You definitely look better than in your previous video. Keep it up, you’re doing fine. I can see it’s working. Take good care of yourself. F.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,258 other followers

